top of page


DS4Ever is the third studio album by American rapper Gunna. It was released on January 7, 2022, by YSL Records and 300 Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Drake, Kodak Black, Chlöe, Lil Baby, G Herbo, Nechie, Yung Bleu, Chris Brown, and Roddy Ricch.


Album Review

Between his public feud with Freddie Gibbs and rumors that he and Chlöe Bailey are dating, Gunna has been dominating headlines as of late. With the release of DS4Ever that continues. The fourth and likely final installment of the Drip Season series is upon us. Gunna’s DS4Ever is a lengthy one and worth the listen. The 19-track, 50+ minute album is the first album since Wunna was released in 2020. The Atlanta-based rapper has filled the album with features upon features. Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe, Lil Baby, G Herbo, Nechie, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, and Roddy Ricch all add guest verses on DS4Ever.

Standout Songs: pushin P (feat. Young Thug), mop (feat. Young Thug), alotta cake, you & me, too easy, too easy (Remix) [feat. Future & Roddy Ricch]

Music Video

bottom of page